Bandai Namco Announces Namco Museum *Nintendo Switch*

Bandai Namco announced Namco Museum, the ultimate collection of arcade games from the 1980s. This classic catalog includes favorites from Namco’s classic arcade collection, including Pac-Man, Dig Dug, Galaga, Galaga ‘88, The Tower of Druaga, Rolling Thunder, Rolling Thunder 2, SkyKid, Splatterhouse, and Tank Force. The Namco Museum collection will be available exclusively on the Nintendo Switch in Summer 2017. With the ranking system, players can compete to earn the number one spot on the worldwide challenger board for their favorite Namco arcade classics. Players nostalgic for the classic coin-op era can transform their Nintendo Switch into a miniature cabinet by turning the handheld console vertically for a taller, slimmer screen that replicates the original arcade experience. Namco Museum also provides a challenge mode, presenting players new and unique challenges for each game, giving classic games a fresh twist.



Frédéric Hamra
About Frédéric Hamra 86 Articles
Big fan of movies, TV series, comics and video games. I appreciate all types of movies but mostly Horror. Top favorites : Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, Halloween, etc... I also like to travel and discover new places to try out.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply